Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG
Home Page  >  Contact  >  Sales  >  Tool

Vice President

Markus Stolmar

Vice President, Tool & Measurement

Mobile:540-538-8130
Executive Assistant:540-891-4205

markus.stolmar@grinding.com

Download vCard

Regional Sales Managers

Bruce Morse

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:248-720-9091
Executive Assistant:540-207-6575

bruce.morse@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Cam Beasley

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:937-260-1725
Executive Assistant:540-207-6575

cam.beasley@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Gary Wimble

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:540-226-4586
Executive Assistant:540-207-6575

gary.wimble@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Jim Lundy

Regional Sales Manager

Rodolfo Perez

Regional Sales Manager, United Grinding Mexico S.A.

Phone:(52) 442 199 5010
Mobile:(521) 449 124 4433

rodolfo.perez@grinding.com

Download vCard

Applications Manager

Ron

Applications Manager

Phone:937-388-7605
Mobile:734-755-0897

ron.grimes@grinding.com

Download vCard

Administration

Kelly Green

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone:937-859-6976
Mobile:540-207-6575

kelly.green@grinding.com

Download vCard

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Legals).
I agree