Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Vice Chairman, Board of Directors

Mr. Rodger Pinney

Vice Chairman, Board of Directors

Phone:937-847-1200
Mobile:937-219-9046

rodger.pinney@grinding.com

Download vCard

President

Steve Jacobson

President

Phone:937-847-1200
Mobile:937-232-1166

Steve.Jacobson@grinding.com

Download vCard

Vice Presidents

Joe Szenay

Vice President, Customer Care

Phone:937-847-1255
Executive Assistant:937-847-1251

joseph.szenay@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mr. Hans Ueltschi

Vice President, Cylindrical Sales

Mobile:937-241-9531
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

hans.ueltschi@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mr. Larry Marchand

Vice President, Surface & Profile

Mobile:937-554-6598
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

larry.marchand@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mr. Markus Stolmar

Vice President, Tool & Measurement

Mobile:540-538-8130
Executive Assistant:540-891-4205

markus.stolmar@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mr. Stefan Walliser

Vice President of Finance & Administration / CFO

Phone:937-847-1206
Mobile:614-296-8039

stefan.walliser@grinding.com

Download vCard

Directors

Holly Walsh

Director of Corporate Human Resources

Phone:937-847-1248
Mobile:937-703-2326

holly.walsh@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mr. German Gordillo

Managing Director, United Grinding Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Executive Administration

Allison Plennert

Executive Administrative Assistant

Amy Hauk

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone:+1 937 847 1214

amy.hauk@grinding.com

Download vCard

Mrs. Cindy Williams

Executive Administrative Services Manager