Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG

Vice Chairman, Board of Directors

Mr. Rodger Pinney

Vice Chairman, Board of Directors

Phone:937-847-1200
Mobile:937-219-9046

rodger.pinney@grinding.com

Download vCard

President & CEO

Steve Jacobson

President & CEO

Phone:937-847-1200
Mobile:937-232-1166

Steve.Jacobson@grinding.com

Download vCard

Vice Presidents

Hans Ueltschi

Vice President, Cylindrical Sales

Phone:937-847-1210
Mobile:937-241-9531
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

Download vCard

Joe Szenay

General Manager, Customer Care

Phone:937-847-1255
Executive Assistant:937-847-1251

joseph.szenay@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Larry Marchand

Vice President, Surface & Profile

Phone:937-847-1227
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

Download vCard

Markus Stolmar

Vice President, Tool & Measurement

Phone:937-847-1298
Executive Assistant:937-859-6976

Download vCard

Michael Gebhardt

VP of Operations

Phone:937-847-1207
Mobile:937-581-9948

michael.gebhardt@grinding.com

Download vCard

Directors

German Gordillo

Managing Director, United Grinding Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Mobile:52 1 442 199 5010

Download vCard

see territory map

Holly Walsh

Director of Corporate Human Resources

Phone:937-847-1248
Mobile:937-703-2326

holly.walsh@grinding.com

Download vCard

Jacob Baldwin

Director of Corporate Marketing

Phone:937-388-7609
Mobile:937-546-0655

jacob.baldwin@grinding.com

Download vCard

General Manager

Simon Bramhall

General Manager Automation Solutions

Mobile:+1 937-841-1296
Phone:+1 540-891-4206

simon.bramhall@grinding.com

Download vCard

Executive Administration

Alice Gonzalez

Executive Administrative Assistant Mexico

Phone:(52) 442 199 5010
Mobile:(52) 442 139 5875

Download vCard

Allison Plennert

Executive Administrative Assistant

Amy Hauk

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone:937-847-1214
Mobile:937-838-3112

amy.hauk@grinding.com

Download vCard

Cindy Williams

Executive Administrative Services Manager

Kelly Green

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone:937-859-6976
Mobile:540-207-6575

kelly.green@grinding.com

Download vCard

We use cookies to optimize the functionality of the website and for web analysis. If you use our website, you agree. For further information, including revocation of consent, please refer to our privacy policy (see Legals).
I agree