Surface & Profile

MÄGERLE BLOHM JUNG

Cylindrical

STUDER SCHAUDT MIKROSA

Tools

WALTER EWAG
Home Page  >  Contact  >  Sales  >  Cylindrical

Vice President

Mr. Hans Ueltschi

Vice President, Cylindrical Sales

Mobile:937-241-9531
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

hans.ueltschi@grinding.com

Download vCard

Regional Sales Managers

Mr. Doug Emerson

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:937-831-1107
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

doug.emerson@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Mr. German Gordillo

Managing Director, United Grinding Mexico S.A. de C.V.

Mr. Michael Hilbert

Regional Sales Manager

Mobile:+1-540-207-5286
Executive Assistant:+1-937-838-3112

Michael.Hilbert@grinding.com

Download vCard

Central Region

Mr. Mike Head

Regional Sales Manager / Inside Sales

Phone:937-847-1209
Mobile:937-241-9514

mike.head@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Mr. Nick Schuetz

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:714-348-9703
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

nick.schuetz@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Mr. Ryan Michels

Regional Sales Manager

Phone:937-716-3022
Executive Assistant:937-847-1214

ryan.michels@grinding.com

Download vCard

see territory map

Automation Sales Engineer

Dan Griffin

Automation Sales Engineer

Aerospace Accounts Manager

Mr. Robby Faulkner

Aerospace Accounts Manager

Administration

Amy Hauk

Executive Administrative Assistant

Phone:+1 937 847 1214

amy.hauk@grinding.com

Download vCard